Staff Directory

Melissa Adams
Registered Sanitarian III
740-203-2067
madams@delawarehealth.org
 
Vickie Adkins
WIC Administrative Assistant 
419-947-8010
vadkins@delawarehealth.org
 
Haley Baker
Administrative Assistant 
740-203-2070
hbaker@delawarehealth.org
 
Nancy Baileys
Administrative Assistant II
740-203-2039
nbaileys@delawarehealth.org
 
Jackie Bain
Health Educator I
740-203-2083
jbain@delawarehealth.org
 
Lana Bishop
Administrative Assistant II
740-203-2066
lbishop@delawarehealth.org
 
Terrell Bowden
IT Specialist II
740-203-2014
tbowden@delawarehealth.org
 
Joan Bowe
Director of PH
740-203-2032
jbowe@delawarehealth.org
 
Kelly Bragg
Health Educator II
740-203-2053
kbragg@delawarehealth.org
 
Angie Breckler
Human Resource Manager
740-203-2009
abreckler@delawarehealth.org
 
Mitchell Briant
Health Educator I
740-203-2054
mbriant@delawarehealth.org
 
Dwight Brill
Plumbing Inspector III
740-203-2065
dbrill@delawarehealth.org
 
Matt Brooker
STAND UP Coordinator, GIS Coordinator
740-203-2084
mbrooker@delawarehealth.org
 
Lisa Brown
Administrative Secretary
740-203-2022
lbrown@delawarehealth.org
 
Steve Burke
Environmental Health Director
740-203-2062
sburke@delawarehealth.org
 
Janett Chittock
Administrative Assistant II
740-203-2090
jchittock@delawarehealth.org
 
Emily Clark
Public Health Nurse II
eclark@delawarehealth.org
 
Connie Codispoti
Public Health Dietitian
740-203-2038
ccodispoti@delawarehealth.org
 
Alli Colvin
Personal Health Clerk I
740-203-2040
acolvin@delawarehealth.org
 
Darrin Dawson
Plumbing Inspector III
740-203-2060
ddawson@delawarehealth.org
 
Aaron Decker
Sanitarian
740-203-2045
adecker@delawarehealth.org
 
Stephanie DeGenaro
Program Manager
740-203-2074
sdegenaro@delawarehealth.org
 
Shoreh Elhami
IT/GIS Coordinator
selhami@delawarehealth.org
 
Cheryl Forson
WIC Administrative Assistant
740-203-2050
cforson@delawarehealth.org
 
Chuck Gossett
Registered Sanitarian III
740-203-2068
cgossett@delawarehealth.org
 
Amber Hickman
Public Health Nurse 
740-203-2018
ahickman@delawarehealth.org
 
Shelia Hiddleson
Health Commissioner
740-203-2002
shiddleson@delawarehealth.org
 
Adam Howard
Program Manager
740-203-2069
ahoward@delawarehealth.org
 
Travis Irvan
Epidemiologist
740-203-2017
tirvan@delawarehealth.org
 
Tracy Jennings
WIC Program Manager
740-203-2061
tjennings@delawarehealth.org
 
Lori Kannally
Planner
740-203-2029
lkannally@delawarehealth.org
 
Jen Keagy
Assessment, Planning & Education Director
740-203-2031
jkeagy@delawarehealth.org
 
Dustin Kent
Sanitarian II
740-203-2058
dkent@delawarehealth.org
 
Lauren Kettell
Public Health Dietitian
740-203-2013
lkettell@delawarehealth.org
Public Health Dietitian
740-203-2013
lkettell@delawarehealth.org
 
Kelli Kincaid
APE Program Manager / Accreditation Coordinator
740-203-2046
kkincaid@delawarehealth.org
 
Dave Knowlton
Operations Director
740-203-2010
dknowlton@delawarehealth.org
 
Kelsey Kuhlman
Health Educator III
740-203-2077
kkuhlman@delawarehealth.org
 
Mark Law
Custodian II
740-203-2008
mlaw@delawarehealth.org
 
Jody Lenko
Public Health Nurse II (BCMH)
740-203-2095
jlenko@delawarehealth.org
 
Sue Lisman
Public Health Nurse II
740-203-2042
slisman@delawarehealth.org
 
Kristy Mendenhall
Administrative Assistant I
740-203-2096
kmendenhall@delawarehealth.org
 
Candice Myers
WIC Diet Tech
740-203-2052
cmyers@delawarehealth.org
 
Janet Naticchia
Fiscal Specialist
740-203-2006
jnaticchia@delawarehealth.org
 
Susan Nichols
Public Health Nurse II
740-203-2043
snichols@delawarehealth.org
 
Carolyn Nye
WIC Dietician
740-203-2049
cnye@delawarehealth.org
 
Christy Orr
WIC Peer Helper
419-947-8011
corr@delawarehealth.org
 
Ronda Pelphrey
Deputy Registrar/Clerk III
740-203-2021
rpelphrey@delawarehealth.org
 
Celeste Revelas
Emergency Preparedness Specialist
740-203-2016
crevelas@delawarehealth.org 
 
Joyce Richmond
Director of Nursing
740-203-2036
jrichmond@delawarehealth.org
 
Michael Rogich
Advanced Professional I
740-203-2078
mrogich@delawarehealth.org
 
Douglas Sams
Program Manager
740-203-2064
dsams@delawarehealth.org
 
Karie Sanders
Registered Sanitarian II
740-203-2072
ksanders@delawarehealth.org
 
Shannon Self
Registered Sanitarian II
740-203-2071
sself@delawarehealth.org
 
Pamela Shears
Executive Assistant/Registrar
740-203-2020
pshears@delawarehealth.org
 
Melissa Smetiouk
Public Health Nurse II
740-203-2048
msmetiouk@delawarehealth.org
 
Kelsey Sommers
Multimedia Specialist
740-203-2092
ksommers@delawarehealth.org
 
Debra Sparks
Administrative Assistant II
740-203-2025
dsparks@delawarehealth.org
 
Jennifer Strong
Registered Sanitarian II
740-203-2073
jstrong@delawarehealth.org
 
Joanne Stull
Fiscal Specialist
740-203-2007
jstull@delawarehealth.org
 
Susan Sutherland
Planner
740-203-2082
ssutherland@delawarehealth.org
 
Mani Syar
WIC Dietician II – Union County
937-645-2061
msyar@delawarehealth.org
 
Laurie Thuman
Program Manager
740-203-2034
lthuman@delawarehealth.org
 
Rene Vance
Administrative Assistant III
740-203-2000
rvance@delawarehealth.org
 
Jenifer Way-Young
Health Ed II/KDCB Coordinator
740-203-2076
Jway-young@delawarehealth.org
 
Jackie Weaver
Peer Help
740-203-2057
jweaver@delawarehealth.org
 
Amy Whitney
Human Resource Assistant
740-203-2056
awhitney@delawarehealth.org
 
Traci Whittaker
Public Information Officer
740-203-2085
twhittaker@delawarehealth.org
 
Linda Wolcott
WIC Administrative Assistant
937-645-2064
lwolcott@delawarehealth.org
 
Roger Wren
IT Specialist II
740-203-2005
rwren@delawarehealth.org
 
Dawn Wright
WIC Dietician-Union County
937-645-2061
dwright@delawarehealth.org
 
Leslie Yaussy
Public Health Nurse II (BCMH)
740-203-2047
lyaussy@delawarehealth.org